You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking to buy ad or sponsor

in #classifieds7 years ago

I'd plug you but I don't have the following you might be looking for... granted I do some smut... so maybe those guys like sports too. Would you consider sponsoring my naughty stories?
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/mrs-clementine-artwatch-storytime for ad space on them. They are usually in the nsfw tag so you would have to be cool with that.

Sort:  

Hmmm.... very interesting. How much for a ad? Say my logo with "@PocketBook" on top the logo and my link underneath? Is that kind of what you where thinking?

Is it ok if I make it suit the art in the post? Still same logo... but you know do that "arty" thing to it? I can send the post and what I have done to the logo in a post for you to verify that the changes are acceptable first.
Price Quote:
Lets say I do 5 nsfw posts per week would you be willing to promote/or transfer 2$ steem dollars per post? So 5 plugs per week at 10$ Steem Dollars = one week of plugs/5 in total. We could also break those 5 posts up into a month. So 5 ads in my feed per month for 10$steem dollars.

What say you?

Can we do a trial run? 1 ad in 1 post for $1 and see how it work's out. We can adjust after we see the the first post 7day run. And feel free to do whatever you want to the logo. Just something thrown together. I need someone to make me a good one.... ; ) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69