You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finland 100 years - Jean Sibelius Finlandia

in #classical-music7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for remembering us @katharsisdrill! I don't listen much classical music but there's no denial on the excellence of Finlandia!

You might also be interested on my "Finland Anniversary" -photo contest. You can participate with any self-taken photo, story, poetry or anything that is connected with Finland in some way and is original work!

I'm also sharing all the SBD the contest post generates with resteemers! The contest ends ends in 13th day of so do share the love (ahem... resteem), it's a win-win for everybody!

To the CONTEST

Sort:  

I am a fellow Scandinavian so here we know about the anniversary - I will check the competition - I do have an unfinished drawing based on the Kalevala.

I do have an unfinished drawing based on the Kalevala

That could be juicy one for the contest ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39