Sort:  

Fantastic Photo, the clarity is amazing! Very nice post here, Thanks.

Really beautiful and clear photography.

Wow looks amazing)) and all these glass make the picture even more light and airy 👍

Hi.. I like your posts and I've started following you.. will vote your posts. follow me back and vote my posts in future.. I'm a new comer from Sri Lanka.
Ruvini Nanayakkara. Cheers !!!

I like this photo... Very nice

This is gorgeous. Did you take it?!

Yes, I took it last July from a rooftop next to the train station :)

Wow man... Pretty nice feed! I don't often see that good accounts like on Instagram. I just joined this community and I have a few questions about building fan base. On Instagram I have curently over 800 followers and since this I would like to post both on Instagram and SteepShot. I wanted to contact you directly here but don't see any other options than comment. Not sure how to deal with historical photo on Instagram... there are about 100 which are good and I would like to have them also here on SteepShot... Do you think I should add them manualy to have atleast some feed so people can see my "style" and they more likely start following me?

Thank you! Yes, I post both recent and older pictures from my archives which were posted previously on Instagram :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:54:26
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

so beautiful I love the colours of the Urban layout looks beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43