You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stationsplein, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Wow man... Pretty nice feed! I don't often see that good accounts like on Instagram. I just joined this community and I have a few questions about building fan base. On Instagram I have curently over 800 followers and since this I would like to post both on Instagram and SteepShot. I wanted to contact you directly here but don't see any other options than comment. Not sure how to deal with historical photo on Instagram... there are about 100 which are good and I would like to have them also here on SteepShot... Do you think I should add them manualy to have atleast some feed so people can see my "style" and they more likely start following me?

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I post both recent and older pictures from my archives which were posted previously on Instagram :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46