Skyline of Tallinn, Estonia

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago


Skyline of Tallinn, Estonia



Esteemed Steemians :) Today is Tuesday and this is my entry for the #cityscapephotography #contest. As always, a big THANK YOU to @juliank for making this awesome contest possible.


Category#cityscapephotography
CameraCanon EOS 70D
LocationTallinn - Estonia


Exploring Blockchain-enabled Creative Social Networks - Participate in the First Research Project on STEEM!

Sort:  

You are very lucky @raci, because you were born in a very beautiful city. So every day you can share beautiful scenery photos for all. Your city is very nice, very much different from the city that I live. I will wait for the beautiful scenery photos in your next post. Greeting... :)

Thanks for your nice comments 😊 I actually do not live in Tallinn, I just visited it on vacation. But yeah it's a nice town. Where do you live? I think every place has nice areas

Wow, amazing, that holiday would be wonderful if we could go along with our beloved family @raci. I live in Indonesia, have you ever been to Indonesia?
In Indonesia do not have such a nice place for the city, but if the beach there is still a beautiful place.

Oh cool! No I have never been to Indonesia, but it is one of my dream travel destinations :) The nature there must be so stunningly beautiful :)

Ok @raci, I'll wait for you later in Indonesia .. :)
If you like the beauty of the beach, not wrong if you come to Indonesia, because in Indonesia there are many beautiful beaches.

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

What a beautiful city 😍

such a wonderful.city to visit i adore such buildings and the view of sea it's just magfinic

Yes it's a truly picturesque city! Thanks for your comment, I appreciate it :)

The picturesque scenery, with a uniform and neat ...
Nice picture..

Thank you 😊

Well job dear @raci

wonderful cityscapephotography
so nice Estonia
dear @raci

wonderful Skyline of Tallinn, Estonia
photography so nice
@raci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82