A photo around Tokyo

Cityscape around Tokyo. Photo captured during walk around in evening. I think the best city among other cities in Asia. Beautiful and well arrangement of buildings. Clean and fresh air here where you cant smoke wherever place you want. Other great thing you can take best shot of photo as you want.

Might seen beautiful I bet this. Peace and cheers! :)

6zmg9srwa6.jpg

click for best view
Photo taken by iphone 7plus

Photo submission to cityscape photography contest hosted by @axeman.


auj2e6n9bt.jpg

im on qurator,how bout you?.....


Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Fine, we have resteemed your post to thousand followers.. Many thanks to choose us as your witness.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 59% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84