Cityscapephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank - Lisbon downtown, PortugalsteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my entry today in the Cityscapephotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank.

Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/new-payout-structure-and-1-category-replacement-1510322645-5296433e

Photo: Lisbon downtown, Portugal.

rua augusta.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/200 at f/11, 24mm, ISO 100.

Thanks, @juliank!

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Tuesday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

nice photagraphy city

Thanks so much, @kanou :))

its amazing view view . nice shoot.

Thanks :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Finally - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 13 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

It's home :)). Thanks my friend!

Great shot, congrats on the composition, @nolasco!

Thanks, I really appreciate you liked it, @misskate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71