Alpine secret - town hidden in mountains

in #cityscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Foto 15.04.16, 5 14 41 PM.jpg

EN

I'm well aware that this Innsbruck topic is probably getting old. But I just can't help myself :) Just come for a visit and you will understand. Picture was taken a year ago, during a trip to Nordkette when some friends visited me. Also I'm wondering if this is actually landscapephotography or cityscapephotography :D If any at all..

Town hidden in mountains

SK

Uvedomujem si, ze Innsbruck dookola moze byt uz nuda. No ja si proste nemozem pomoct, prijdite na navstevu a pochopite :) Foto som spravil minuly rok pocas vyletu na Nordkette, ked ma prisli pozriet nejaki kamosi. Rozmyslam inak, ci je tato foto vlastne landscapephotography alebo cityscapephotography :D Pravdepodobne ani jedno..

Mestecko skryte medzi horami

This is also my entry for today´s #landscapephotography contest hosted by @juliank.

You can find my latest posts here:

  1. [3 months in Pakistan #3] Northern areas
  2. My first #Ulog!
  3. Worst coffee art fail ever.. I couldn't believe my eyes! :D
  4. Why are emotions and flexing biceps connected
Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=matkodurko
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=alpine-secret-town-hidden-in-mountains


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

What an awesome view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65