You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Rotterdam #2: A look inside the Kubuswoningen - Cube Houses

Nice write up about Kubuswoningen. I walked by it as it was closed when I was there.

I would like to invite you to join @archisteem’s project called 1001 places to remember. The team want to collect personal stories of different places by different Steemians and make it into a publication.

You can check it out here.

Sort:  

Hi @kimzwarch! I had a look at your project, and that sounds really cool! I was planning on doing more posts on architecture around here, so that could be a match. I typically like using more than 3 pictures though. But let me see if I can make it work. Will use the suggested tags! And thanks for the effort of going around to let me know about this opportunity :).

Great thanks, @amritadeva! Looking forward to your submission.

As for the pictures, you can use more than 3 images. The reason for 3 pictures is because the publication, we plan to keep it minimalistic and able to fit in 1001 stories, with a story on each page.

Great, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68