Acropolis by night - Cityscapephotography Contest organized by @juliank

in #cityscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi there

I wish you a great Tuesday. Here is my entry for Cityscape photography contest organized by @juliank (special thanks to you). It's always a pleasure to participate in this challenge.

Acropolis by night

IMG_2364.JPG

I took this picture with my Iphone SE, during my visit to this beautiful capital.

If you want to participate in this contest, please check @juliank posts for more information.

I wrote a short post about Athens, two months ago, if you want to check it up:

Athens, the core of Greece, mother of arts and history.

For more, follow me!
@alexandraioana26

Sort:  

Nice shot!! @alexandraioana
With the dim light, it arouse more awe toward the architecture and the mystery! Love it!

Thank you @floatinglin! I am glad you love it! Have a wonderful day!

Dear @alexandraioana26 I wish you a happy and blessed year 2018! :)

I wish you the same! May 2018 be your best year!

Nice picture. Good luck in the contest! :)

Gorgeous shot! Hopefully I will get to Greece within the next couple years :)

Are you feeling better yet?

Just a bit! Thank you very much for asking, it has been the worst cold I've had in years!

A similar situation happened to me, several weeks ago, it was pretty scary, I was voiceless, worst cold ever! Glad you are feeling a bit better! >:D<

Glad you are feeling better now too :)

What a bummer!... Keep the spirits up!

Thank you! I really appreciate that

Thanks once again for choosing Hellas(Greece) to post !
Resteemed(Iceland too)

I thank you! You are too kind @giosou! Wish you a great evening!

I just got home from a cricket game, where a family friend won man of the match...so i'm very happy...and your post just appeared...what a perfect night! Greece is the home of sport...

How nice, thank you so much @rlt47!

My pleasure, have a good night!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=alexandraioana26
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=acropolis-by-night-cityscapephotography-contest-organized-by-juliank


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

I like Greece and I wish you success in the contest :*

Thanks sweetie :*

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 21:00:21
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 529.74/800.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68