You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "What's The Coolest Gift You Got For Christmas" Challenge

Oooh! They are beautiful!! I love more "personalized" gifts, so the photo album comes first in my heart! But we would love to see what you can do with your new art kit 😉

I'm jumping to your post to see what more you've got!

PS I got my mum an oven cooking pot, not that personalized for a gift, but that's what she needed this year 😝

Sort:  

It's personalized if she loves to cook! My daughter got me one last year and it was my favorite gift. So shiny, and easy to wash. And big❗ I don't like to cook but this pot made it easier.
Believe me, you don't want to see what I can do with my art kit 😁
Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44