You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "What's The Coolest Gift You Got For Christmas" Challenge

I love your presents, especially the earrings--although those cushions do look inviting.

I can't resist your offer to share. Not enough here for a post...who would care, besides you😁? My children gave me great gifts, and so did my husband. I'll share photos (fuzzy camera photos) of my children's thoughtful gifts: an album of my daughter's trip to Europe this past summer, and an art kit that my son hopes will stoke my creative energy.

album pic for ruth.jpg

artist kit for ruth.jpg

Both of these will fill many happy moments.🌟

Sort:  

Oooh! They are beautiful!! I love more "personalized" gifts, so the photo album comes first in my heart! But we would love to see what you can do with your new art kit 😉

I'm jumping to your post to see what more you've got!

PS I got my mum an oven cooking pot, not that personalized for a gift, but that's what she needed this year 😝

It's personalized if she loves to cook! My daughter got me one last year and it was my favorite gift. So shiny, and easy to wash. And big❗ I don't like to cook but this pot made it easier.
Believe me, you don't want to see what I can do with my art kit 😁
Happy New Year!

I will care cause I am following the tag. Go, stop being lazy and make a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84