The First Christmas Tree of the Season

in #christmas7 months ago

Finally I get to see the first Christmas Tree of the Season. As the song goes, "its the most wonderful time of the year" and it truly is. I can say that for the last 4 months of the year when it is filled with these celebrations back to back and there is so much to do. This Tree is put up at Crowne Plaza where on Thursday evening they had the Tree lighting ceremony. The plan was to attend the lighting ceremony, but hubby got home late from work and we could not make it on time. Anyways, we did go a little later to see the Tree and spend some time there.

Such a gorgeous tree this one is, with very beautiful decorations on it.
image.png

Here the hotels put up some attractive Trees, but this time I am going to miss watching them all, since I will be travelling to Mumbai this week and do not have time now to go and visit these places. Anyways, I will do that in Mumbai :-)

Got to see one was also good, at least I have one picture with the Tree in the season
image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

The festival and marriage season has started in India. I love winter season.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It's a crazy month, everyone wants to get married in these 2 to 3 months...haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44