The Beautiful Decor at the AlBustan Palace Hotel

in #christmas2 years ago

I am a fan of this Hotel. The beauty and grandeur of this hotel in our city are unmatched. One of the finest and best hotels in the world I can say. This Hotel was actually a palace first and then converted into the Hotel and hence it is known as the Palace Hotel. The architecture of this place is marvelous and in every corner of this place you will see royalty reflecting. Of course one of the most expensive places in the city and the best experience that one can get staying here. Last year my hubby gave me a surprise on our 25th wedding anniversary by booking this place for 2 nights. It was ultimate luxury is all I can say, and since then I have become a fan of this place.

Anyways this year, we did not have a stay here, but we only visited to see the Xmas decorations. This place sets up one of the best Xmas Tree in the town.
Let me give you a picture of it. Though I feel that this picture does no justice to what you see in real
20211218_000839.jpg

The other thing about this place is, it is so huge and grand that it is difficult to capture it in lenses. One really needs a professional camera to get the beauty captured in the lenses, but if someone like me who only uses the phone, this is the best that I can get.

And I too posed out :-) I love the reflection of the sparkling lights of the tree falling on the floor. It looks all bling and glittery.
IMG-20211217-WA0222.jpg

The hotel lobby is huge and there is ample of seating area for visitors.
20211217_195452.jpg

These little decors are very cute all over the place.
20211217_194506.jpg

20211217_194237.jpg

Sitting here and listening to the sound of this water fountain is very soothing.
20211217_194310.jpg

Look at this carpet on display. It has semi-precious stones in it and embroidered with gold thread. So beautiful and elegant
20211218_001338.jpg

These small Xmas trees are all over the place. This decor has been standard like last year.
20211217_192604.jpg

20211217_192922.jpg

20211217_192941.jpg

20211217_193132.jpg

The view of the hotel from the outside. I could not get a full breadth picture of this place, but it is much bigger than what is captured in the lens.
20211217_201810.jpg

Fun time with my little nephew. He is a photo bomber...hehehe...whenever I want to click a picture and if he is around, he will immediately come and stand with me, but never smile :-)
20211217_192755.jpg

After spending a good enough time at the hotel, then we went to their Sea Side restaurant, the weather is amazing right now and sitting out is most preferred in this weather. I enjoyed a glass of Beer and my friends also enjoyed their Hookah along with their drinks.
IMG-20211217-WA0226.jpg

That was a wonderful weekend spent, with family and friends. Grateful for this beautiful life and family that I have.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

I am very glad that you always selected finest hotels in this earth :))) I hope you enjoyed a cream of joy on this earth in this chilled cold season that too on your own style w/ joy and shared a glorious pictures of Christmas tree and a Santacruz

I wish you all advanced Christmas 🎄🎄🎄
@nainaztengra

Thank you. I do like to enjoy the finer things of life.
Wishing you too a very happy festive season

The hotel is very grand and beautiful, the atmosphere is very happy gathering, at the end of this year.@nainaztengra.

The place is really very glamorous and gives out good vibes

Beautiful place, I can imagine for little kids this is like a fairy tale. I love that carpet, such beautiful Art work and amazing to have stones worked into it :)

It seems Christmas is on fire. 😊 Beautifully decorated. I hope had a great evening.

Yes, it is :-)

I was impressed with that hotel, its facilities are very large and luxurious. Thanks for sharing.

It looks larger than life and very royal for sure

@ Nainaztengra. How beautiful the hotel looks, you can see a very pleasant atmosphere. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I invite you to visit my blog. Thank you.

Thank you and I wish you and your family too a Merry Xmas and a very Happy New Year

Thank you. Wish you the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53