Christmas Gift

in #christmas6 years ago

P_20181219_182040.jpg

Like glitters that sparkling in the air, the Christmas lights were beautifully lighted and with the cool breeze makes the spirit of Christmas enticing in Carmen, Agusan del Norte. (December 19)

It was afternoon of December when I was on my way home, I saw my boyfriend driving towards our house. He got out from their car and told me “ Tara na!” (Let’s go!). I was confused what he meant by his words but knowing him I went inside our house and changed my clothes.

We went first to market where my mother is working to ask permission because he kidnapped me. Haha! It was then he told me that we are going to Carmen, Agusan del Norte. “Finally!!!” I whispered to my self. I’m so happy. For your information, last year, my boyfriend and I had a plan to visit the place but unfortunately we were not able to make it.

We took the alternate road than the usual way of going to Butuan City. The scenery was beautiful and perfect for joy ride. When we arrived at the Butuan City, we decided to stop first at the Robinson Mall to buy some food and afterward we went to Carmen.

P_20181219_151426_BF.jpg

We arrived at the Carmen and there were few people that is why we have the time to take pictures of it. It is not usual for us to take pictures when we were together. We are used to not hold each other’s phone so we just have few pictures.

P_20181219_182145.jpg

P_20181219_183223_BF.jpg

We didn’t stay so long at the Carmen. We went back to Butuan City to have dinner. It was raining cats and dog at the time.

P_20181219_211631_BF.jpg

The best of this day , I was able to spend my time with my man. We got time to talk, laugh and reminisce. I told him that I don’t have any gift only time. Indeed, it was the best gift. I am thankful for my man for making this possible.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @kjhgon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kjhgon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62