๐ŸŽ„ No Tree This Year ! So Here's Pics. Of Last Years Tree ! ๐ŸŽ„steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

HO ! HO ! HO ! So earlier I did a blog on not having a tree this year as I have no time or room for the one I have stored away out in Beaverdell ! Here is a link to that post if you want to check it out ! https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/no-christmas-tree-this-year

And I had a comment that someone wanted to see a tree ! So I will share my beautiful Christmas tree photos from last year with you all ! Hope you like them ! We had a great time decorating it ! And we had a great Christmas as well ! Happy Holidays Everyone ! And once again please share some Christmas tree photos with me in my comments ! Thanks !๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„

THIS ONE HAS ALL THE PRESENTS UNDER IT ! CHRISTMAS EVE !

THIS ONE WAS A WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS ! GETTING THERE ! LOL !

LOL MY SONS ! THEY LOVE FOOTBALL ! TRYING TO SHOW THE SIZE OF THE TREE !

AND THIS YEARS ! HAHA ! NO TREE AND I WENT ALL OUT DECORATING ! LOL

That's it ! Happy Holidays Everyone ! Please Upvote my Steem Power Up Retirement Fund Post ! THANKS A BUNCH ! ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for putting my post in your Tribune ! It sure would be nice if the whales paid what the post was undervalued by ! Haha lol ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜† It's nice to know though ! Thanks again for all you do in the community ! ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ„

Dang, woman, you sure did go all out with the decorating this year! LOL
I have NO tree. NO lights. NO nothing. And I'm fine with that. I've done NO shopping. I send NO gifts. My boys in NY will get some baked goods after Christmas...if my boys in Florida would stop eating them when said goods are out of the oven!

Hahahaha! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks for the great reply ! Lol! Im also fine with it ! No fuss no muss ! It took me all of 2 minutes to put up those lights ! Lol ! And 3 of the bulbs don't work ! I'm tired out now hehehe ! Going to bed ! At least your baking ! Have fun and Merry Christmas ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

Merry Christmas Karen.

I Know Santa will be eating your cookies this year. haha

Thanks ! Hahaha ! ๐ŸŽ… And Merry Christmas to you ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ„

Great @karenmckersie wish U environment friendly christmas this year !!

Haha ! I love it ! Thanks for sharing ! Merry Christmas ! ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ„

Thanks ! @bontonstory. ! Would love to see your tree ! Merry Christmas ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ„

Great post Karen. Have a good one

Thanks so much ! You too ! Merry Christmas ! ๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

DECORATEING => DECORATING ? :-)

Fixed thanks ! Stupid tablet ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„

You're welcome

I need 1 more follower and I can add my post of 300 followers ! And get a new badge ! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™โ™จ Yippee !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01