You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎄 No Tree This Year ! So Here's Pics. Of Last Years Tree ! 🎄

in #christmas8 years ago

Dang, woman, you sure did go all out with the decorating this year! LOL
I have NO tree. NO lights. NO nothing. And I'm fine with that. I've done NO shopping. I send NO gifts. My boys in NY will get some baked goods after Christmas...if my boys in Florida would stop eating them when said goods are out of the oven!

Sort:  

Hahahaha! 😆😂 Thanks for the great reply ! Lol! Im also fine with it ! No fuss no muss ! It took me all of 2 minutes to put up those lights ! Lol ! And 3 of the bulbs don't work ! I'm tired out now hehehe ! Going to bed ! At least your baking ! Have fun and Merry Christmas ! 🎄🎁👍😆🎄🎁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00