Cute Little Snowman. 可爱的小雪人。

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

tb6csyqehc.jpg

t1wf5rg38d.jpg

During this Christmas month, we will get to see lots of Christmas decorations in all the Shopping Malls, no matter big or small.

This year Setia City Mall nearby my area, have a little snowman handling out gifts and he looks so cute! And the massive golden reindeer is so shinning!

z7l4whbo28.jpg

To dear @thekitchenfairy, here is the Santa Claus's front view as promised, he's still playing in the snow.

The mall is filled with all kinds of Christmas trees, everywhere you go, you can stop and take a selfie or wefie anytime!

text16.png

xyblwso9e8.jpg

e0adg1reqp.jpg

每一年的圣诞节,购物广场不管大小,到处都可看到美丽的圣诞装饰,充满着圣诞节的气氛!

今年我家附近的 Setia City Mall 广场的装饰里,有位小雪人在派礼物,还有超级大的金色驯鹿! 别忘了在玩着雪的圣诞老人。

五颜六色的灯光,各式各样的圣诞树充满着整个广场,到处都是适合自拍或合拍的好地方!


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

SB_new.png

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you!

忍不住要來水回复一下,照片都拍得很美。很有氣氛🙂 謝謝分享。

Posted using Partiko Android

感激大佬的水回复,难得!难得!

圣诞节🎄最适合拍照啦

对啊,拍不停也拍不完!

好有剩蛋气息喔

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢潘兄!

你就剩蛋啦……有弹不能用... 哈哈哈

Choi Choi Choi 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈哈!!

Great shots, I love Christmas decorations!

Me too! So many shinning decos!

Oh, Snowman turned out cool)) Ready Christmas card!

You are right, can turn into a Christmas card indeed!
Thanks @amalinavia.

😍

Thank you!

More awesome pics as well 😍

Thank you, I'm glad you like it!

Great shots, very festive.

Thank you very much @rebeccabe!

You are welcome my friend :) Happy Holidays!

Happy holidays to you too my friend!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Such beautiful and festive decorations :D So nice to see these xmas photos from all over the world's places :D :D :D

Indeed, I was enjoying others post too when I search the 'Christmas' tag.
How about your place? Any festive decorations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76