Sort:  

Hello @englishtchrivy,
Thank you! I thought about saying something funny just for you, but didn't want to diminish the "card". :o)
I am writing, but not as me. Most of my work is being done for SteemTrail and SteemNews.Online right now. But I still try to keep up with my list daily, so you should see my votes, even if you don't see my comments. :D
Have a wonderful weekend!

@anotherjoe Thank you !
I see you often , yes, I do I think there's the 3 of you - multiplicity.
I'm not coming here for your upvote funny,
I'm really checkin out on you plus I do miss your funny comments but hey no pressure, I'm aware of how doing the trail curation is not easy, I almost did food, gardening and travel with @atts-david .
I got lost here cause I was checking out the "newly created posts" I saw you there so I dropped by to send that personal message now you got a book for a reply ahahahaha.

I am aware that you are on the trail, I saw you in discord, I dropped by yesterday, but I dropped a message on the steem bar.
It was empty though, saw ony @the-ego-is-you hahahaha
anyway, I really am checkin out on you my funny friend :)

Have a blast this holiday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98