You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

I was only a social activist and had around Zero online income before I join steemit. One of my German friend helped me to discover steemit and said to crowdfund for the projects and activities I do with my community. I didn't get him. I even didn't know what is steem or even what is crypto currency. I joined on steemit and wrote my first post . I left without expectation making two posts and Later one day I saw some money shows below of the post ? For what ? :O Upvote. What is upvote ? Like ! Amazing . I backed again and learnt and I kept sharing my work continuously and found great people here who supporting me and my project lot.

Last Month my charity school @SchoolForSDG4 received around $1716 donation from steemit !

It was only for steemit what I never expected 6 months ago. Steemit gave me inspiration, financial assistance to achieve my goals. My humanitarian activities got valued. I am paid by steemit users to keep doing my activities and my charity also got 8 advisers who are helping and investing time from different part of the world.

Gifts

Through steemit, I could return children to school who was working as child-laborer. My Best achievement on steemit is my charity success. I feel so happy that from a small corner of the world I can share my community and people supporting me from by using steemit blockchain.

My school got Christmas gifts from @girlbeforemirror . She send so many gifts from Australia and also collecting unused products in her community to send them in Bangladesh. It was only possible because of steemit.

My another project @womenempowerment also got good success. I sold some products by promoting it on steemit. @tecnosgirl and @kenny-crane bought from us.

Thanks for reading and supporting me. Please reply VOTE

Sort:  

VOTED

Thanks for your kind vote.

I say this many times bro, but you are a hero! You are taking the extra mile to actually to go the people and help them!

You will always have my support bro!

I should say many times that thanks for the support and inspiration and motivating me to achieve my dream. My dream is not only to satisfy myself but also to help global citizens. Steemit pays me and my projects together. God bless you brother.

Vote. I will always support another Social Entrepreneur! Best of luck.

Thank you very much for your support.

Vote

Thank you for your kind vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50