TRUTH (Hidden In Plain Sight)!

in #christianity7 years ago

Watchman Of The Harvest

For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved. Romans 10:13 (KJV)

  • Guys, we are now getting into the heart of prophecy revelation. For those with oil in their lamps your wait is almost over. For those lacking oil, or those who have not accepted JESUS into their hearts, a time of trial is coming upon you unlike anything your minds can imagine.Do not listen to those who tell you the door is shut, those who profess there is no hope for you. This trial of the LORD is solely for you to cry out in your hearts for him and he will rescue you. (Romans 10:13 KJV).

st.jpg
follow.gif
st.jpg

For those who profess that they are appointed to GODS wrath, and the events that will soon overcome the earth i pray you do not have to experience it. JESUS paid for your sins friends. Would GOD having put your sins upon his own son now punish you for those same sins? Does a bridegroom punish & beat his bride before the marriage? GOD is love! And he loves each and every one of you. Love one another and lift each other up in prayer to GOD daily.
Sort:  

Hi, novakeo! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Hi@novakeo. Good thing to know there's still people interested in Religion. If I may ask, how do you put that upvote, follow and resteem animation on your post??? I want to have that in my post too @tiffanyrej hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49