Sharing with old Hilario - Part 2

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Greetings stemians, your friend @Marsella-2017 once again greets you, wishing you all the best of this world.

01.jpg

After having shared the first part of the post

Sharing with old Hilario - Part1

Click on the image

hilario1 en.jpg

After we ate

Let's do it.!

Barber at home!

I connected the enrgy extension and prepared my 2 hair cutting machines.

DSC07342.JPG

102MSDCF1.jpg

Collages4.jpg


When I started cutting Mr. Juan's hair, little by little the voice in the town was watered.

The Man came ...! and is cutting the hair ...

It makes me laugh a lot, because the children told me, Man, how much does it cost?
I could not stop laughing inside.
A smile, that's the price, and apart, I do not want to see you barefoot.
One of them told me, friend, I do not have shoes.
That broke my heart, I had to keep working, it was a lot of work for me and the machines.

The youngest child, the one who said he was malnourished, said in my ear: Jesus, let's go to my house so you can cut my dad's hair.

How nice. I thought of myself.
so I said, let's go then!

We arrived, and the first thing he told me was to look at the pool that his father was doing.
He showed me his dog and his younger brother. my eyes looked to extreme poverty everywhere.

Collages5.jpg

I finished with the boy's father, and went back to Hilario's ranch, to say goodbye, he was really tired.
He told me, you forgot to shave,
hehehehe, I said, it's true.

Collages6.jpg

Ready Hilario, Mission accomplished.

Finally I could finish, 7 people in total.


I want to keep the biblical text.

Philippians 4:10-14
Exemplary attitude of Paul towards material things
Thanks for Their Gifts

10 I rejoiced greatly in the Lord that at last you renewed your concern for me. Indeed, you were concerned, but you had no opportunity to show it. 11 I am not saying this because I am in need, for I have learned to be content whatever the circumstances. 12 I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry, whether living in plenty or in want. 13 I can do all this through him who gives me strength.

14 Yet it was good of you to share in my troubles.

And reinforce this great teaching with this other:

1 Timothy 6:7-10

Nothing to this world we bring; from it take we nothing.
8 With food to eat and clothes to wear; content we are in everything.
9 But people who want to get rich keep toppling into temptation and are trapped by many stupid and harmful desires that plunge them into destruction and ruin. 10 For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil. Some people, in their eagerness to get rich, have wandered away from the faith and caused[a] themselves a lot of pain.


While it is true, Steemit has been a relief to many of us, especially if you are in Venezuela.
In that passage he says; So, if we have clothes and food, let's content ourselves with that.

let's content ourselves with that. (Sustenance and shelter)

It says happy ...! now...
How can a person who has an empty stomach and a state of nakedness be happy?
Well this is one of those cases, where everything seems contradictory, the poor people of this country, are characterized by being like that. especially those who live in the countryside. They give you what they do not have and consider an offense, the fact that you do not accept their details, even when they are in a condition of extreme poverty.

Always happy even in their poverty, they always show a smile, seek to alleviate their pains in one way or another.

The case of Hilario, are the letters.


3 months ago, I made a post that was called happy and without money.


Do not stop watching this video.


If you are one of those people who like to help others, you are not alone, we are many and we have a project in full development.

Enter here and tell us your story.
https://discord.gg/C4tH79R

I thank the witness @sircork for opening the channel for the Volunteers of Venezuela, in cooperation with the YouAreHOPE project


I also want to leave my ally aloft, from distant lands, a friendly hand. The anonymous hero that makes many things possible.

I appreciate you very much friend.


My native language is Spanish.
I am using a translator to share my blog with you.
Excuse me if there are redaction errors.

Thanks in advance to all for your support!
Blessings and success.

Sort:  

@marsella-2017 I am so glad to see that your project is progressing and that you are getting support from YouAreHOPE project and @sircork. His project is amazing as is yours my friend. I have recently writen a poem called 'A Deluge for the Dead and the Dying' that explains my anger and frustration at the poverty in the world. I am not sure how well it would translate into Spanish in google translate though. Keep up the good work brother 👍

Thank you, brother.
I am still not working with the help of YoyAreHOPE they are opening the opportunity for a help channel for volunteers in Venezuela. My partner in this project is an angel without wings. who lives in a country that has no sea. and has a bunker to protect his family.
But they are already protected by God.

I'll keep working, this just starts. my father has joined Steemit and he is very excited, he wants to do many things, I tell him to stay calm. hehehehe

Ha ha. It is hard not to get excited with steemit sometimes! Your father will be welcomed with open arms. The greatest thing about steemit is the networking that can come about such as what you have done to start something great here! opportunity for a help channel for volunteers in Venezuela sounds promising and it's these contacts and friendships which will build something great to help change peoples futures. Amazing 😃

😃 That's the idea. Here there are many people who want to work, but do not have the necessary tools to do it. Hopefully many will join. Thank you for your support, my dear friend rowan.

Postscript: 2018 year of diving in Venezuela. Steemit pays.

Ha ha, yes I am progressing along nicely with my blog and steempower is increasing + I am getting ready to put some of my crypto into steem and power up even more. Hopefully by the end of next year at the latest I will have changed my circumstances and will be able to afford to travel. Then hopefully I will swing by Venezuela for some scuba diving and Jungle adventures 😃

Well said. If this smelly government ends, I know that by the end of next year things will be better for us. I hope the EDR goes up in price. There I have some coins and I expect a surprise. 😃
I'm going to study some currencies that are currently worthless and promisinge good profitability. later I pass the list to you.

Dios los bendiga por tan hermosa labor. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Amen. Gracias por sus buenos deseos. Mostremos que en nuestro país a pesar de las cosas negativas, se pueden hacer cosas positivas y transmitir esperanza. Dios te bendiga paisano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13