You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian and Atheist discussion: Faith is a gift? Hell. Belief. Philosophy. Mythology. Truth.

in #christianity7 years ago

My guy

You self day here?

It's swell to find other Nigerians who are atheists.

I remember my religious friend telling not to be logical when reading the Bible or dealing with the god. Like WTF? But I was created with a Brain and meant to be logical.

As in.. I get this all the time. They tell me God cannot be understood by my senses. Yet, when they are preaching, they appeal to our senses. It's just messed up.

They say God is beyond what we can comprehend so we should accept him unconditionally. Well, Grayesque, the God of TheGray, is also beyond comprehension too. Same with any God anyone can think off.

Think about this, if Christianity wasnt as profitable as it is today with all of the private jets and luxurious lifestyle, it won't be making much waves as it does. Unfortunately, it's a tool to brainwash and suck people dry

My guy, your head day there

Carry go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69