Your Daily Verse #40 and MOVING DAY!

in #christianity7 years ago

A simple project, bringing you a verse from the Bible every day. Click here to learn more about the project.

Image-1.jpg
Source

Please share your thoughts in the comments.

Moving Day

When I launched this project 2 months ago, I already had the idea for a ministry, although I didn't even have a name for it yet. My life since then has been a whirlwind of studying, exams, sickness, the holidays and so much more. I've done a lot of 'behind the scenes' work and I now not only have a name for my ministry, I have the domain secured and I'm working on getting it up and running. I also have my mission nailed down and a Steemit account to make a home for all things Busy Hands Quiet Hearts.

Edition #40 of Your Daily Verse seemed like a good point to move over to @quiethearts and I hope you'll all join me there tomorrow. Don't worry I won't start the series over, we'll simply pick it up at #41 and continue as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60