Vote Jesus today!

in #christian6 years ago

Well this is my first original blog post so here it goes!

Today many American's have a lot to reflect upon, and choices to make about our future and for future generations.

I strongly encourage Christians in the United States to vote for our Future! I am in no means saying Jesus is a Republican but, I will say the Republicans aren't trying to ban the bible, promote homosexuality, gender dysphoria, abortion, and the rewriting of history. That being said, I say to all Christians in the United States of America we need to get out and vote for our beliefs. I also think we need to take today and remember WHO GOD IS and vote for him in our hearts! For those reading who don't know Jesus I recommend this:

(Matthew 11:28-30) "¶ Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. {29} Take my yoke upon you, and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. {30} For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light."

VOTE JESUS IN YOUR HEART 2018!

bonus video a song written in 2013 relevant today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @t-mo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @t-mo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @t-mo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

WOW! Sorry ot took so long to notice.

Thanks!

Not sure what I did to deserve it, but it is much appreciated.

Hey Steve sorry for the delay in response. I haven't been on here in a while I'm just trying to help bloggers who have been hurt by censorship (flagging).
God bless Titus 2:13

You're definitely one of the good guys, my friend! Thanks for all you do.

Hey Steve sorry for the delay in response. I haven't been on here in a while I'm just trying to help bloggers who have been hurt by censorship (flagging).
God bless Titus 2:13

Congratulations @t-mo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96