Verse Of The Day - Psalm 119:1 - Blessed are those whose ways are blameless

IMG_7380.JPG

Psalm 119:1

Blessed are those whose ways are blameless, who walk according to the law of the Lord.


If you enjoyed this post you may also like some of the ebooks I have available. In addition, feel free to connect with me on social media, and Like This Facebook Page

If you've found this post to be useful in any way, kindly show your support by upvoting, commenting, sharing, and resteeming. You may also wish to follow me and be alerted when I post new content.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 4.37 % from @appreciator thanks to: @spencercoffman.

Thank you spencercoffman for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.08% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

@jerrybanfield wow that's great to know that other half is going to holders of steem power to earn about 60% Apr!!
Amazing

Yeah, 60% is a great return. I'll have to look into this.

Blessed are those whose ways are blameless, who walk according to the law of the Lord.

Yes, That is some wonderful encouragement for us to walk according to God's ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29