You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you think life is “hard” on you, maybe there’s a reason.

God speaks in many ways. Thank you very much for the post. It's nice to get the encouragement, even if not needed at the exact moment. We can bottle it up for latter. God bless you, and your family. Congratulations on knocking out your goal, too. Well done all around. I'll be getting around to some house cleaning of my own here soon. Can't wait to see pictures of the new house, when it happens, no rush, lol.

Sort:  

Yes I totally agree with you @mental-extract . And I am glad that it can be used as a reference in life when you (ever) step into such a season that needs that.

Well, I am currently trying to create a creative way to send off my unused items, and right now I am praying for my bank transfer done so that I can make my booking fee while shopping for banks at the same time.

Praying with that record, the approval should be quick and easy. If that's the house God wants me to have, He'll make it happen. I just need to stay close to His instructions. lol.

Thanks again for your time and your encouraging comment!

My pleasure! Thank you, again, and best of luck. Sounds like you've go this.

Well, one challenge after another still. I am praying that the LORD's favour is upon my credit score tomorrow.

You can click on the link I have replied here to read more about @mental-extract

He's got you! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68