Daily Drawing Challenge #6 “Future Me”

in #christian-trail6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians here is my first entry ever for “Daily Drawing Challenge #6” if you’d like to join the link is [ here ] Thank you @cookiespooky for hosting this fun and unique challenge. So in the future I see myself living in heaven with God. And I picture in my mind quite often, what would I do if I were to meet Jesus, and this I what I have imagined. Of course before I would ask Him for a hug, I’m a devout hugger as well as a Christian, I would be lying at His feet belly down on the ground crying, for who knows how long in worship and amazement. This is after I stood up! Thank you for viewing friends and may God bless you!



F6A77F7B-8A26-43C6-BACC-795DAEF3AB67.jpeg

Hebrews 7:25
Therefore He is also able to save to the uttermost those who come to God through Him, since He always lives to make intercession for them.

Self Portrait

The following picture was the one I used to draw in this piece .
378CD728-C55F-4277-82BE-A3A9DC9D50BD.jpeg

Procreate Video Of Drawing

My husband @sighmanjestah made an iMovie of this drawing. It’s only 2 minutes long and features the soundtrack of Borrtex.

1D57D92E-B7A9-4167-8E5E-68CD4F7EE03A.png

E732922C-3ECA-4B50-B1B8-546039C08EBC.png

Music Soundtrack Borrtex

The background music that I used for my movie comes from an artist named Borrtex who lives in Prague, Czech Republic. I found him through the website Freemusicarchive.org the link to his page is [ here ]

I've used his soundtracks in a few previous videos.

[ The Gift ]
[ Bliss and Stillness ]
[ Christmas Greeting #24 ]

He is very popular and has an extensive portfolio of very professional songs, most of his works are extensively downloaded. I contacted him through facebook and encouraged him to check out Steemit for an increased exposure to his works. For such a young guy I think he has a promising career(he could be wildly successful and I just don't know it.)
74407252-F23C-4826-994C-E1E5C36804F4.jpeg
[ source ]
His bio. from the freemusicarchive website is below;

Borrtex is a young soundtrack composer from Prague, Czech Republic. He started releasing music after he met James Howard in his studio in LA , who inspired him to distribute his own work. Borrtex creates usually film, instrumental music with different kinds of instruments, but mostly he enjoys working with piano.

33451A7E-F115-4E74-9657-4EB9EC9EA139.png

@lildebbiecakes

Sort:  

You and Rick did a good job. I did order the tripod. Will keep you abreast. Blessings.

Thanks Troy. I’m checking out the camera, have you figured it out? One thing that may cause a problem with your phone is the amount of free memory.


SDG

I really pray that you’ll have fun with learning about recording your wonderful music @enjoywithtroy, and thank you for supporting me friend ❣️

What a beautiful video, it's an excellent job. Blessings fall on you and yours.

Thank you so much bother in Christ! Your comments are appreciated! I checked out your blog and seen you are new to Steemit, so welcome and I hope you enjoy it here friend.

Thank you, I'm new, so much so that I still have to publish my photo, I'm still learning.
I like this community very much, there are very kind and gentle people

I’m sorry @nayibe for thinking you were a male! Wow, is this your photo then, very nice looking lady. Actually I only joined myself in December, so I’m relatively new myself and you’ll meet amazing really nice people in the art community. It’s addictive but fun.I hope to see you around. Thanks again!

You got a 3.88% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @sighmanjestah!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75