Character name sniping coming in the next 24 hours!

in #chibera6 years ago

First Come First Serve!

Starts some time in the next 24 hours!

f88b0f63d6b84469473be3214b95512e.png

Perk rank posts:

Crowdfunding Perks for liquid Steem
Crowdfunding Perks for Delegation
Crowdfunding Perks Guide


Contact us on our social media accounts or discord!

1-SaiH11mrQkn0HfKlDqPC-Q.png

Resteem and Upvote To Help Us Out


Be sure to also visit and like our social media

Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Sort:  

Nobody better take mine! Awesome news!

I'll take it.

So... I guess there'll be a link here when it starts? Thanks for the heads-up! :-)

A post will be made and it will be blasted on discord 2 hours before it starts.

Hopefully No One Take My Name🙏😊

no one better take my name!!!

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

I gotta keep my name. It's clearly one of a kind and completely unique


Congratulations @chibera!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey, I donated 10$ some time ago (2018-08-01), the problem is that I didn't click on 'Choose this reward' on fundtion, but I clicked on 'fund' and sent the funds there. Can I still receive the 10$ perk? Because on chibera.com it shows that I don't have no perks.

it should now show you have your rank.

Alright, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34