There's blood in the water, and worse to come.

in #chessmatch8 years ago

We've danced the dance and had some fun, but a black pawn just paid the ultimate price.


Original image from article about my home state, South Australia

Eagle eyed observers will notice another black pawn has moved back to his rightful place, in front of the bishop.
I have a two year old daughter, who likes to join in.
The board has been reset many, many times during this match, and one of her helpful alterations made it into the official record yesterday. I humbly apologise.
Thanks to @blocktrades for picking it up, and breaking my heart a little.



The match so far

Follow me for more and,
Let the bodies hit the floor

Sort:  

Oh my...she's adorable - so is your son. I love how your daughter tidied things up for you. I think she just wants them to all live in harmony and live happily ever after. Her Lego piece is her peace offering.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52