Thanks for your understanding, the boys had a blast.

in #chessmatch8 years ago

I posted my move two hours early yesterday, to take my boys to a water-park.


Its unfortunate we can't yet automate a delay on a post, as its a little unfair to those who come and check at the regular time, only to find they're suddenly late to the discussion. I won't make a habit of it.
The upside is, the boys had a great time, and armen got you out of check; for now.


I've read a few discussions here around changing our usernames, and it got me thinking about online identity.
I typically choose my real name out of habit, as I find it keeps me honest.
If I'm thinking of posting some content but don't want it in my name forever, I don't post it.

My instagram 'matty__clarke' here

You might notice a long overdue haircut; my lovely wife doesn't mind the fluffball, but our Mums get a little vocal about it, particularly when it starts to attract nesting birds.

The story so far
Follow @mattclarke for updates

As always, have a fantastic day

Sort:  

that's the move I wanted to do. well I vote for yours.

The knight was guarding 2 center squares in its previous position. Now it only guards 1, and it's closer to the edge of the board. I dislike this move a lot.

Looks like we are trading queens in the next few moves. Since we are up one figure, time to simplify the equation. Trade 'till you can't trade no more. This game is in the refrigerator....

We're gonna need a tie breaker if we don't get another upvote in the next couple of hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55