Armen and brendio go head to head, in a nailbreaking tiebiter

in #chessmatch8 years ago (edited)

We've had two solid moves presented, each of which currently has 3 upvotes.

If you want the broader steemit community to win this match, (and I've been pretty obnoxious about how I'm definitely going to win), then they need your wisdom.

I feel like this is a pivotal moment in the game.


Image credit

After upvoting this post, click here to vote for either armen, continuing the pawn Mexican wave started by blocktrades; or for brendio, who's drawn sword and galloped toward my front lines.

This time tomorrow, we'll either have a clear favourite or I'll be forced to pick one in a provably random manner, and I don't know how to do that.

As always, have a fantastic day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55