I'm starting to wonder if blocktrades is a chess bot.

in #chessmatch7 years ago

Looking back over his moves there's certainly a pattern developing.

If his next move is E7-E6, I'm going to start asking questions :)
It hasn't hurt his standing, though.

Again, you'll notice plenty of empty slots on that leaderboard.

The total take for the match so far is around $70, with $25 of that set aside for the most upvoted player.

Now, those numbers are only going to increase, but for you to win, you all need to beat me.
So don't be shy, post your move and let the crowd decide.

The story so far or
Follow me to follow the match


Link to original image and retailer

(The design on my T-shirt in case you were wondering what Jasper's blocking)

Have a fantastic day

Sort:  

I am too busy right now (so i just upvote) i will participate later.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86