Sort:  

Ok, lets see:

  1. Rg7+ Kxh5. (After the rook check the black king takes the pawn at h5. End of attack?! :-)

i missed the white pawn at h5 ;)
how bout B7 to B6..all sides covered. f6 can only go to f5 or i can be patient and let b4 be a queen

Actually it is true that 1. Rb6 should be enough to win in the long run.
However there is another (better) way to win really fast ... :)

If black delays the checkmate as long as possible, white needs 7 moves to win.

Sorry i couldn't do it nor my niece :)
we tried!

Well done! (I admit these chess problems are not so easy, but I hope you enjoyed it!)
Did you see the solution of the problem by @afrog yet? He is a very experienced chess player.

Oh let me see it! it almost gave me a headache ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34