Chemtrails Explained in Just 39 Minutes -in 2018

in #chemtrails6 years ago


Chemtrails Explained explores the science behind persistent contrails, which is what people who don't believe in the existence of chemtrails call 'chemtrails.' Many reject the possibility that geoengineering exists and believe the concept of chemtrails is simply a conspiracy theory.

Those who support the possible existence of a chemtrail conspiracy do not deny that the history of CIA and Deep State involvement in weather modification experiments suggest a possible large scale conspiracy.

They point to a long history, evidenced through a wealth of documentation and government reports, which show attempts at weather modification throughout the decades since the second world war. In addition they point to known examples of weather modification being used in conflict, as a weapon.

So we explore this evidence here and ask if those who claim chemtrails exist have legitimate reasons for doing so.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have upvoted this. This is indeed original content. One only needs to spend a few minutes to look into geo engineering to see it is real and documented.

There are people here on steemit who downvote because their ego tells them they know everything, and if they see something they dont know or care to research they downvote it.

Sorry this happened to you. Welcome to steemit. You would love our group :)

Many thanks. This whole thing has been really helpful. I've learned more about Steemit because of this post. so while I am unimpressed by the flaggers behaviour I thank them for it. I have no idea how to access groups on Steemit but as soon as I figure it out I'll join yours. All the best.

Who the hell would down vote an informational thread?? (Actually, don't answer that...I don't want to know who you are.)

This will not stand. Got a call in to the cavalry...

Any help will be most welcome. I am struggling to understand the system here on Steemit. I thought it was supposed to facilitate and promote free speech. It's why I've sought out Steemit and left facebook. I've looked at the down voter (Pool) who appears to do nothing other than flag posts they don't agree with. (forgive me if I've got that wrong 'Pool'.) I don't understand how this differs from any other kind of censorship so your advice would be most welcome. I've also noticed that my rating thingy has dropped from 34 to 25 as a result. the content I've created is my own and original. I don't get it. All the best.

Yea...there is a libtard element here for sure that we "good guys" are constantly battling. Just keep writing. Don't let them scare you off. You just need to be FOUND by the rest of the good folks here, and then the rest should take care of itself....

Posting on good threads (like you did on mine this morning) is KEY. Once you've found your peeps, they can insulate you to a good degree from the downvoters.

Good luck and God bless.

Thanks. Any recommendations as to who to follow?

Richq11, janton, smithlabs, me, mikeheath.....

You must have pissed off a whale! I gave you a 100% upvote- let me see if I can help!

I can't get the video to play. From what I read in the post it doesn't seem like anything is wrong with this post.

Any idea on what the video is supposed to be?

If the video is content that @oyddodat created I would like to know. If the video was a reupload of someone elses content then that is something different and may be why bloom downvoted.

Thanks. Much appreciated.

Thanks, Rich!

Hey man. Per RIchQ11: Please be sure to tag your posts that are political with #informationwar as they will provide upvotes. Also, you may want to join Steemworld, because they show you everyone who upvotes or downvotes you there.

Upvoted, Never give up and good luck 👌🙌

Wow...if Rich's 100% upvote can't pull this post back from invisible, I don't know what can other than getting a whale's upvote, and I don't have enough clout with any of them to ask. Sorry, man.

Apparently 93 up-votes was enough to make it positive again! We made it!

:D

Oh my gosh! Thanks for your help, Toby.

Who was the whale that flagged this post? I intend to mute his account. I do NOT need him here.

>:(

Not sure. Could have checked when it first happened, but didn't bother and now the name would probably be buried in the "voters" record on that post.

I was afraid of that. If enough people block him maybe it will hurt his numbers! There needs to be some complication to dissuade him from repeating this practice!

If anyone finds out, publish the account for black balling, please!

>:(

I think it was 'AnarchyHasNoGods' though not entirely sure.

That is wonderful, I looked at his site (he commented on one of my posts) and muted his account already. He was pontificating, and had not even read what he was supposedly replying to!

So obviously an atheist idiot, I decided not to waste time on him. It looks like that may have been a good decision, ROFLOL!

Sure glad that flag was cleared; No excuse for that!

:)

Can't thank you enough for your support. I'm following you and won't forget it. Take it easy brother.

Never a problem my friend! I do NOT like bullies; and I am glad I could help! Fools like that need to go to facebook to spout their bile!

He started posting on my page, and I muted him. You should do the same! Glad to have you here on Steemit!

Be Blessed, and BLOG on!

:)

I am on the fence on chemtrails, BUT I up-voted you because debate is the most valuable tool we have; and censorship offends me a lot! Free speech is a RIGHT not a gift!

I am resteeming your post! After all the damage from the HF, we do NOT need people acting like this!

WHY should a single account, be able to destroy another; even if he is a whale? This post is not offensive, and IF WE CAN NOT HONESTLY DEBATE; what good is this platform? This post was concise, and if I agree, or disagree; should have been included in a comment, NOT just a killing Flag!

We would be better off with out this whale, IMHO!

>:(

20 million people die of poverty a year and the basis of capitalism is valuing property above their lives, and flags are what you are offended about?

Sure being angry at flags is fine, but being angry at flags done by an alt-right conspiracy theorist with a basis of a support of capitalism? Nah that just ain't right

Did you even read the post?

>:(

no

Congratulations @oyddodat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oyddodat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oyddodat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oyddodat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81