You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW LOW WILL THE PRICE OF STEEM GO? KEEP ON STACKIN!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

@stackin I'm right there with you! I've been stacking STEEM for the past couple months and very soon I should have a self directed IRA set up to invest some retirement funds into it too. Just hope the price stays down for another week or so until the funds are available!

Anyway we really need more people to invest in STEEM, not just come and complain that they don't get any rewards for free. I think your PSAs about investing in STEEM and buying low are great so please keep it up!

Sort:  

What’s up Steem beast!! You got more than me now, I have catch up 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

I'm sure you will! BTW I just recently set up a witness server, you can see my witness post here: @yabapmatt's Witness Application

Would really appreciate your support if you like what you see. It will really help me stack more STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44