✴️ JUST HAVE THAT "DO IT" ATTITUDE WITH STEEMIT! STOP THE EXCUSES!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Some people want it to happen, some wish it would happen, others make it happen. ~ Michael Jordan

Throughout the weeks, I've seen and received tons of posts/comments by minnows complaining everyday instead of having that "Just Do It" Attitude. 🏆

So here is a few "Yooo, Charles" excuses I see.... "I don't know how to blog", "I don't know what to write or post", "No one reads my posts", "How do you get people's attention on here", "Only Dolphins and Whales make All The Money", "Only people with huge followings are successful on here"... BLAH BLAH BLAH... 🤢

You see, people like this spend there whole lives bitchin and complaining about whats fair and unfair, instead of just doing the work. I Found this video, check it out: It's RAW and speaks the truth:

Art Williams "Just Do It" Motivation Speech Here: 👨‍🏫

Source Youtube

Has Family, Friends, Associates or even Mainstream Media... have us "brainwashed" so badly that we are already conditioned that we're not good enough to "just do it"? 🙁

So what are your thoughts on this? Do you think that people in society just give up to easy? Why do you think that is? 

You see, I'm a very positive person most of the time but sometimes people needs to hear the "RAW TRUTH". Some may get offended at this post but if it inspired just one person to become better in life, it was well worth it. 💯

Just Some Wednesday Thoughts 😀

Sort:  

Awesome post. Love your concepts and I can relate to your "hustle and grind" philosophy. Just to compete in a positive way and for the benefit of all. It's an incredible fuel that just motivates and "fuels" me to do more and get better. My motto has always been, " if they can do it, I can also do it. " You can always figure out the "how" as long as you you have the NIKE concept, "Just do it.." Will continue to follow your post. Very enlightening. Hope to be rising star. Keep up the good work. Your an inspiration to us all.

Appppresh Bossman! Start following you closer 💪🏼🙌🏼💯... it's awesome meeting like minded people on steemit 😎

Boom! this got me all fired up to do some good here on Steem! Thanks

That movie 300 is motivational 😂😀

hahahaha!

It absolutely is, and not just because of all the bodies ;)

G'day,
Yep, you're onto it ! Some people need a good kick up the arse every now and then to get them going and then there are others that will just never get it!
I'm only new here but I'm starting to get some traction....."just keep doing it"!!!

You are so right, I have to kick my own arse sometimes and get my mind right 😂

Thank you for the motivation. Complaining never gets anything done. Everybody wants something for nothing. It's human nature. We have to move beyond these thoughts and make things happen.

No problem Bossman... people just need to shift that wasted energy into doing 😀

Just do it! No excuses :)

Simple as that @rtdcs! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

I learn to stop caring all the time what so many others thought and really just care what I want to do as a result.

I know you @allucky111... that's the best way to live 😎

I agree. Just do it!

Yes Yes Yes!!!

I see a lot of people who just aren't interested in doing the work.
Who like to complain..

Don't get me wrong...I am guilty of complaining, I am sometimes quite lazy ...

What if failure isn't failure, but is simply another way for us to learn?

What if we get away from the "victim" mentality that I see so often, and choose what we desire to see out of life.

If we expect OTHERS to fulfill our expectations, by nature, we'll never be satisfied.

Great post! Great conversations! We could chat about this all day!

We think the same way @teresachang :) ... It's really hard to believe that people quit so fast. I see so many people spend 3-4 hours on facebook posting and commenting for fun and they like it. There is no difference here but we get paid. lol

Wow! This post was really timely for me. I am a super newbie on steemit and it can definitely be hard to get the hang of things, and want your posts to be seen by more steemers but at the end of the day its like anything else, in the sense that you just have to be willing to put in the work! I am feeling very motivated after reading this and ready to keep writing and keep sharing my thoughts. Thanks for this :) I am following you now for more content like this. Check out mine if you can! Thanks!

You can do this @bluesky... I started two months ago. I will take a look and followed ya :)

Amazing post right here Mr. @Stackin! It indeed motivated me to JUST DO IT! Thank you very much for that.

The whole message can be compressed into COMMITMENT and CONSISTENCY. And I don't believe that there is a better advice than that.

Just KNOW what you WANT and DO IT

I'm grateful to have found your profile. Now a glad member of the TEAM @STACKIN!

You're awesome @cipriang! We can make anything happen :)

If we have MENTAL ATTITUDE that's displayed by you Sir, we can indeed make anything happen! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65