You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ JUST HAVE THAT "DO IT" ATTITUDE WITH STEEMIT! STOP THE EXCUSES!!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Wow! This post was really timely for me. I am a super newbie on steemit and it can definitely be hard to get the hang of things, and want your posts to be seen by more steemers but at the end of the day its like anything else, in the sense that you just have to be willing to put in the work! I am feeling very motivated after reading this and ready to keep writing and keep sharing my thoughts. Thanks for this :) I am following you now for more content like this. Check out mine if you can! Thanks!

Sort:  

You can do this @bluesky... I started two months ago. I will take a look and followed ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63