You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ JUST HAVE THAT "DO IT" ATTITUDE WITH STEEMIT! STOP THE EXCUSES!!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Yes Yes Yes!!!

I see a lot of people who just aren't interested in doing the work.
Who like to complain..

Don't get me wrong...I am guilty of complaining, I am sometimes quite lazy ...

What if failure isn't failure, but is simply another way for us to learn?

What if we get away from the "victim" mentality that I see so often, and choose what we desire to see out of life.

If we expect OTHERS to fulfill our expectations, by nature, we'll never be satisfied.

Great post! Great conversations! We could chat about this all day!

Sort:  

We think the same way @teresachang :) ... It's really hard to believe that people quit so fast. I see so many people spend 3-4 hours on facebook posting and commenting for fun and they like it. There is no difference here but we get paid. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65