Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 13 ||

in #charity7 years ago

Hello, it's time to feed children at school. I am Mohammed Abdul Aziz ( @Azizbd ) going to share our weekly fruits or snacks program. It was 2 November, 2017, we organized Bengali sweets for the kids. Sweets are specially made with flour and sugar and other ingredients. Last week we organized grapes for them and also the popcorn sent by @tecnosgirl . I am sorry for sharing lately. The kids also eat biscuits brought by Shelina during her visit.

IMG-20171012-WA0010.jpg

20171102_155655.jpg

20171102_155450.jpg

Few days ago when I was taking class, Emon was saying he can't give attention and don't want to read any more. I asked him "what happens?". He replied he feel hungry as he didn't eat food since morning. "Why?" . He again replied he forgot to eat food. The kids don't know what they need and when. Parents should take care of them and remind them when they need food.

IMG-20171012-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20171102-WA0117.jpg
IMG-20171102-WA0113.jpg
IMG-20171102-WA0120.jpg
Sylhet is called second London because many Sylheti people lives in London, UK. Shelina and her family members lives in London. During her visit she brought some gifts and foods for kids. In above picture, Kids are eating biscuits brought by Shelina.

Kids also ate popcorn in the same day.

20171102_155323.jpg

IMG-20171012-WA0012.jpg

Thanks all For the support by Upvote and resteem

GIF

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd

Read Our A-Z Overall Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 To know how we used your support to change lives in Bangladesh.

Join Us


A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children

|| Twitter || Facebook|| Steemit ||


Sort:  

Shared with my followers :-)

thanks for your kindness dear friend.

You are doing a great work there. I shared your post to my followers and I follow you <3

Hi queen of Berlin, Thanks for your amazing support. If you would like to know how your donation I use. Please Read a post for instance and I will also post an overall monthly revenue and expense report tomorrow.

https://steemit.com/education/@azizbd/yesterday-i-received-your-donation-and-bought-a-new-laptop-for-schoolforsdg4

Nice to see kids eating the snacks so happily. It seemed the parents are not bothered about what their children wants..

I think parents have lack of awareness ! giving birth is not a parents responsibility. But Helpless parents sometimes can't feed them too for poverty. It is several times I returned Sumon and Emon at school who had started work in market.

Exactly ..Ignorance and poverty are responsible for this.. And I think, it's all because of population explosion ..

You are right ! We can't identify only one but other factors too.

I love sweets love your pic of child.

Thank you very much @resteemedvote

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14302.77. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I decided to apply rewards from : https://steemit.com/love/@raserrano/instant-smile-operation
As a @treeplanter vote and doing so donate a bit more :) I hope you like it

Thanks dear. It is good idea of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48