Instant smile operation

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow steemians,

I just came with an idea on how to spread some love (yes thinking on @lovejuice) and how about that feeling when someone upvotes your valuable comment? Why not spread this amazing service and give your followers post some love.

Make someone happy by upvoting their comment using @treeplanter which is now giving an upvote of 2 times the donation you are sending him. You can also upvote their post.

Don't forget to use @tuanis to give a little gift for minnows and keep him growing and sharing love to new steemians.

I would love to see everyone smiling and to keep the smile sharing all the SBD this post gets will be donated to @schoolforsdg4 for the kids to have more fruits and smile.

Steps to spread love

  • Copy post or comment url
  • Go to your wallet
  • In the SBD balance click on the down arrow and click transfer
  • Send 0.01 for @treeplanter or 0.001 for @tuanis or 0.1 @lovejuice
  • Paste the url in the memo
  • Remember that @lovejuice just votes posts, @tuanis and @treeplanter can vote on posts and comments
  • Make someone smile and ask them to keep the chain moving

@tuanis project:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@raserrano/let-s-help-more-minnows-together

@treeplanter
https://steemit.com/nature/@treeplanter/i-lost-more-than-80-of-donations-because-i-banned-self-voting-i-will-give-you-200-upvote-of-your-donation-till-my-vp-get-80

@lovejuice project
https://steemit.com/bidbot/@lovejuice/what-is-lovejuice

Sort:  

Thank for your donation in Advance. I love your all support and thankfully accept them.

Congratulations @azizbd! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14281.61. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I think I received one of these the other but was unsure of what it was. Checking it out now- thanks

Congratulations @goldendawne! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

It mas probably my donation to the @tuanis project :) I hope you like it, it is a little small at the moment but I hope he can grow more.

great work..just keep it up

I'm glad that you like this operation, let's spread the love.

i am with you thanks to care for people

I really like comments better than votes and I love giving votes and spread my 'SP'

you have great thinking thats why i am participating

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66