Fruits for the kids (weekly donation program)

in #charity7 years ago

Hi all,

Thank you very much for the previos donations. I would like to keep doing this weekly donation program in order to help provide fruits to the kids. The original post is this one. It caught my soul and I tried to help as much as possible, I made the first weekly post which made $2.21 SBD, the next week I made a follow up post and made less. I would like to encourage you to help feeding this kids with just a upvote or resteem.

They made me smile with this post

Selection_065.png

Please help me.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 6.25 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @raserrano. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.15 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raserrano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58