💕 Can Steemit Save Lives? Week #3: Your Upvote Will Be Donated to Super Nova ($28 Raised So Far From Steemit) 💗

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

If you want to help a child get out of the hospital, home to their parents, then please Upvote & Resteem this post!

I have been doing weekly Steemit Posts trying to raise funds for my good friends' newborn daughter. Here are the past posts I have made, and also I have included their GoFundMe page, if you prefer to directly send them Fiat Money:

Post #1: $24 Raised

Post #2: $4 Raised

Their GoFundMe: Over $5,000 Raised


Can Steemit Save Lives Week #3 Your Upvote Will Be Donated To Super Nova.JPG

Where is your heart?

If you can name a better way to "spend" your (free) 100% upvote, other than a newborn baby needing surgery-after-surgery, please let me know, because to me, this is the number-one thing I want to raise funds for. I am not in a good financial situation myself, which is why I want to use Steemit to raise the donation funds! Once We have raised enough money for Tony, Gabby & their daughter, I want to move on to feeding the homeless with weekly upvotes on my charity posts!

I really think we can use Steemit to help save the world.

That might seems super cliche and lame to you, but just watch...


Sort:  

Hey there... I just read your story ad gave your 2 most recent posts my 100% upvote! I think it is so noble of you to help him pay rent, and I think that Steemit, in the end, will solve many peoples' problems (:

Are they on Steemit yet?

Thank you so much. Most homeless people cannot afford laptop and internet and don't know how to use it. So it will take super long time. So I call this project as a small but long term projects

I want to start bringing homeless people to the public library! That way I can show them how to use the internet (mainly Steemit) and they can share there stories with the world, and get rewarded for it (: They have computers that are free to use there.

That sounds cool. We need to have a free school to teach steemit.

You are so right lol I would love to teach there! 😄

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amvanaken to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,8K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

This post has received a 1.63 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @amvanaken. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95