You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CHAOS Show Ep 58 with special Guest Rich Quitliano @richq11

in #chaosproductions6 years ago

AWESOME....Ive been floowing you and I just wanted to say thank you for the last time you aird my story and donated to my trip to court (which unfortunately I did lose) I am doing another fundraiser and I actually just got the message from family protection about your show as I was out with my son for the day til just now.....so sad, but if you ever would like me on the show at a later date, i would be more then happy to discuss my dealings with the MCFD- AKA Child protection in BC, you guy s do an awesome job and thank you for being out here, we all need this to go viral and we parents that are good, loving and stable deserve our kids home...and to BE HEARD....#STOLENBYMCFD #nevergivingup @mcfd-legal-kidnapped

Sort:  

Hey Maya!
Here is the post:
https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@globocop/legally-kidnapped-help-maya-canada-supreme-court

Join MSP/PAL on Discord via http://minnowpond.org and add me as a friend. It would be good to have you on today from 4 pm Central. I would have you in a voice channel and you'd be 'on air' with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64