Hi I´m new here - worth a look - donating every cent made

in #change7 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Michael Dempsey I am 30 years old and live near Heilbronn in Germany. I work for Audi in Neckarsulm and am a hobby Crypto follower.

I read about steemit and thought this could be the next facebook. I always wanted to achieve something good in life and the best way to do this would be doing something the world needs more of. A change of the TV watching blind propaganda lead generation and the capitalism ruled world . In the next few days I will start writing articles of foundations which want to achieve something - in my opinion - good for us and the world! I got inspired doing this by my girlfriend who has always been introducing me good charity campaigns.

The money made of the upvotes will be donated to 100% to the foundation which the article/post is about. I will post bills that will prove that this is charity work and the money gets to the post related foundation.

I will have to see my local tax accountant first because I don´t want to pay tax for pay out's and donations. This will be pretty hard in Germany one of the most highest tax countries. I got a lot to do so please give me some time.

Small amounts can change a lot.

Push your Karma and start right now.

Sort:  

You know, some of the good part of blog theory was that blogs would be like diaries that the world could read. They would be spontaneous, whatever pops into your mind, as a diary would be.

Congratulations @good-guy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Great advocacy sir, Wanna help too. I hope this little upvote could help. Wish you all the best in your goals. All the efforts will pay out soon.

Awesome. I'm hoping to finance research for non-profits in the same way. Following you so that I don't miss your work!

Congratulations @good-guy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @good-guy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39