May 30days writing Challenge: My favourite Writing topic STEEM/STEEMIT PROMOTION and reasons why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

This challenge was initiated by @dragosroua. Its about the 30days writing challenge. If you would love to join the challenge as well you can check out his introductory post to this challenge here

DQmeJCQ6CKvzTvCp881WdVZ4ZKe7SRNyyhLJzmA3ZQMp2WB.png image

This is my Submition to this challenge

Very Rewarding

I find this topic more rewarding than any other topic I have ever written about. When I had just joined Steemit that is late January this year. I remember the person who introduced me to this platform telling me that it will take me 6months to get noticed on the platform and start earning some good rewards for my contributions. I did not object his counsel being that I did not know anything by then about Steemit. At the start I used to write a bit about marketing and the tennis sport and these were fetching me penny SBDs But when I embarked on promoting Steemit and began belonging about what I was always doing for steemit, a big break through happened to me on the platform where I began to be noticed by whales with high voting power that made me acquire some good and exciting money. This happened with in a space of 2 weeks from the time I joined and the words of the one who introduced me just got disproved.

My passion

Promoting Steem/Steemit is my passion, I developed this the moment I began earning some good upvotes from it. I always do promote Steemit here in my Country ‘’Uganda,’’ Inspiring and encouraging many to join this amazing platform and has really worked out where by a very big number of people have joined and are earning some good money for themselves.

It’s interesting

I find it interesting and fun to write about this topic because it is more practical involving meeting different people and telling them about Steemit then get back on Steemit to record down the daily experience I have had through the day while sharing with many about Steemit.

The Ease to draft ideas

I find it easier to draft ideas since it’s more of expressing myself in writing about the field experience I had when promoting the platform to the very many out there who are not yet aware of it. It’s also because it’s more of a real life experience.

Its practicability

This topic is more practical and a real world experience which I personally prefer. Expressing something that I have obtained experience at is a very friendly one for me to write about. I always find it difficult to write about something in an assumption way. Ideas here become so difficult to generate but with a practical one I work at ease in a very flexible manner. Ideas flowing like a river of life.

My expertise/experience/career path

Am a marketer by profession, so I find it very friendly to express my marketing skills and creative ideas through this topic being that its line with my career path. By concentrating on this topic I find myself hitting two birds at a go in that I market Steem/Steemit which enables me to build and polish up my marketing skills.

My exposure to this topic

This topic is so rich in knowledge and ideas. I rarely get stuck when am dealing with this topic because I studied about marketing and even designed a book about a certain topic on marketing. Marketing generally is a broad topic that entails things to do with promotion and goes in detail in listing of the various promotion ways with their detailed explanations.

The mandate I carry

Its mandate I possess to grow the Uganda Steemit Community. I find myself so busy with this huge task that ties me around promoting Steem. Therefore It’s my favourite because of this mandate that I carry to sensitise many about this platform which carriers lots of benefits that are life changing. In my country there are few people who know about Steemit and it’s mandatory for me

The desire to inspire/motivate and enlighten others.

I write about this topic because of my desire to inspire and enlighten others about it. I don’t necessarily aim at earning from writing about this topic but I also seek to enlighten my readers about the different creative ideas that can help them handle the challenges they may encounter along the way as they draft their post in line with mine. I believe by doing so it triggers more creative ideas from them by looking at my piece as an example. I don’t prefer someone to limit himself on only one idea read or picked up from another authors work but it’s always a wise thing to come up with more new ideas in addition to the one you have gotten exposed to.

The call of creativity

This topic calls for a lot of creativity in drafting information about it. I personally like being creative, always putting my brain to a task of thinking and coming up with something new. Am glad I found Steemit that has put me in this daily challenge of being creative in my writings. When am drafting my post about the different promotional campaigns am always so tempted to use the same words I used in the previous post which challenges me to always come up with something new in order to escape such a temptation and avoid being a boring author to my followers/readers.

If you missed my other posts. You can them check out below:

Sort:  

Its a great wright up.

Surely promotions are the best to handle and talk about since you have more practical knowledge.

Awesome sharing:)

Thanks bro. Am glad you passed by to express your sincere gratitude to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48