How Many Comments Per Day Do You Post? Why? : May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Three

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Today is the twenty first day of the May 30 days writing challenge. If you don't know what this challenge is about, please have a look at the introductory post. After reading the post and you've fall in love with this challenge don't forget to tag your post with #challenge30days.

Thanks.

IMG_20180523_160257_536.jpg

How Many Comments Per Day Do You Post? Why?

Am sure I make a lot of comments everyday on Steemit, be it an announcement of my entry into a contest, challenge or my observations, critique of a work and lastly my humble submission to a post/ article.

But forever I can crucify myself of making too much of a comment I must reiterate the fact that some minnows are trying everything they could to earn more from here, and in a bid to do that they've located many whales who Upvote there comment, we have the like of the great @surpassinggoogle @dragosroua there is also another one who upline link posted to them, all in all these warrant for comments here and there.

You might be thinking if I want to dodge to question! No, I won't, I made up to 10 comments per day, and it can go as low as not making any when network coverage is devilishly low, my comments can also go as high as 20 per day, yes, in the days of challenges, contest, questions and answers and the likes, am not to blame, it's the hustle.

.

.

My Previous Post.

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty First: What’s The Worst Thing That Happened To You Because Of Steemit?.

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Eighteen: IWhat Other Social Media Platforms Do You Still Use? Why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95