May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty First: What’s The Worst Thing That Happened To You Because Of Steemit?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

The Worst Thing That Happened To Me Because Of Steemit?
Today is day 21st of the May 30 days writing challenge by @dragosroua in a #challenge30days.

download.png
source

I've gained a lot from Steemit and am still gaining more ground, meeting friends here have been instrumental to me, a lot of changes have also occurred in the course of time, gradually am seeing Steemit from a standpoint of doing it full time, but the fluctuating steem price on the blockchain scares me and made me not to test the water with my two feet, I can't risk putting all my egg in one basket.

Since I've joined Steemit I've been having issues with heavy usage of data, maybe because I use almost four different steemit app: Steepshot, Zappl, Esteem and Busy I don't know but my usage of data have sporadically increased by the day, I end up buying data for my phone evreyweek, though in some week I do have low payout that might not cover for the huge work done on Steemit but I still forge ahead, how I wish there is a less amount to pay for more data network here, oh, I will be very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79