30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 20: @bluemoon...in SNAX - bluemoon.

in #challenge30days5 years ago (edited)

xa1tcwqimw.jpg

I write this post because I want to participate in @dragosroua's challenge about SNAX

If you want to participate, here are all the details ... Save The Date: The Next 30 Days Challenge Starts Monday, May 20! 90,000 SNAX In Prizes!

*The question today is: Being An Early Adopter In Crypto Guarantees High Returns?

Well, today we have so, a kind of philosophy. ...

My answer is yes and no...depends. Because I was contemporary with the early adopters but I was not smart like them, maybe I should not talk now. However, the question is a question and must be answered.

I missed the opportunity to be an early adapter in Bitcoin because I were working in a bank and could not understand how a virtual currency could become such a value.

One advantage because I didn't accumulate Bitcoin when it was free or costing a few cents is that I don't kill myself now because I was selling it too cheaply.

My opinion is that there are many early adapters who had the wisdom to keep the coin and to sell at the best moments to be profitable. Profit differs from one person to another, differing expectations and wishes of each. However, because they were pioneers in this area, no one or almost anyone could anticipate the evolution and peak moment.

If I could be in a similar situation, one thing I would not do ... is to sell all the coins. I would always keep a quantity for possible impressive growths and no one expected. Theoretical! Practice, however, leads us in other directions.

Stories, stories ... I would like to know the story of a man who was a real early adapter of Bitcoin ... happy or desperate now?

I signed up for SNAX! ... my SNAX username is "bluemoon".

What does SNAX do? It rewards us for social activity! ... but not for SNAX activity, no. It rewards us for working in Steemit and Twitter. I find it very interesting!

If I woke up your curiosity then here you have all the information!

This is my contribution to the #snax implemented by @dragosroua.


cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

You reminded me of this...

image.png

Source: KnowYourMeme


Anyways, let's get back to topic...I was quite an early user of Bitcoin (those days which you can spam faucets and still get a notable amount), and yes I kinda used them up too early :P Besides that, even with experience and a lot of related knowledge, there's still a very high chance that you will sell them at the wrong time. It's called a high risk market for reasons...

Snax is a kinda interesting project but I can see that it does need some fixing...in a world in which everything can be cheated with bots, it does need some logic to only reward real interaction. Not sure how it can be done though, but I'll be watching :3 I have an account too, with the same username as this Steem account :P

Aaaah! You guessed me, I'm the one ...
I played with the words as much as I could ... I agree with your opinion, you will never know that moment, the best. Important, in my opinion, is to be profitable, not to regret.
About SNAX, there have been so many projects I have not been in the past few years. We chose SNAX as the lottery.

Except that it does not put you in a risk of losing anything :) Well at least this is a plus.

Yes!Thank you.

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

With pleasure and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81