May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Sixteen: Where Do You See Yourself On Steemit In 5 years?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

I believe that in five years, electronic money will become very popular. I see in Korea, Steemit is widely promoted at the station, airport or pier. If you do not bring money, do not worry. You can use SBD to trade directly and buy food. You can buy everything just with your Steemit account. As such, SBD or Steem is considered a real money unit, so you will not lose a lot of money when you have to withdraw money, this way of trading smart also makes you feel comfortable.
In 2018, Steemit showed a breakthrough. When there are many great communities like America, Japan, Korea, China, Australia, ..All the communities had a big meeting and invited the guests to set up Steemit. Steemit from "illusion" has turned into "real life". When people get together online, they decide to meet because they are the same people.
In five years, I want to see all the communities meet. I think even the poorest countries on the Internet, they will also integrate with the world trend. I will be seeing more community with their own language, different skin color on Steemit.

source
I think that people are very smart, they will always find things that make them profitable. And electronic money, especially Steemit is a transparent transaction, is a good platform.
I expect only 5 more years, Steemit to raise the price, and perhaps I will withdraw a small amount to invest in a cooking shop. Because I have a passion for food. I hope the Steemit will make my life change. Right now, Steemit is also making the lives of many people change. If you blog well, you can generate good income every month.
Although I am only a floating creature, anonymous, impoverished, but I have a strong belief in Steemit. In 5 years, too much time, I will work hard blog quality now. I believe that all social networks like Facebook or Instargam will not waste any of their time. Because they are going to participate in Steemit, that is the way to train the ability to write and to communicate with many good friends. This is a clean, civilized environment for you to work.


Thank you for reading this article. Contest by @dragosroua ^^

Sort:  

Thanks for info Steemit In 5 years.

thank you

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49